Team Contacts

Washington United  -Fall/Spring 17-18

08B – Dave Heil – dheil3@comcast.net

07B – Anthony Tarsatana – tars32@comcast.net

06G –  Ed Tobler – etobler@comcast.net

06B – Dave Heil – dheil3@comcast.net

05G – Bryan Hayward – b.hayward1@verizon.net

05B  – Dave Heil – dheil3@comcast.net

04G – Jeff Linden – lindensports@comcast.net

04B – Chris Reistle – creistle2@gmail.com

03G – Tina Castorina – patina93@gmail.com

03B – Mike Radano – wrest29@aol.com

02G – Bob Petro – bobpetro36@comcast.net

01B  – Dave Heil – dheil3@comcast.net

00G – Matt Kozej – wtsoccer.commissioner@gmail.com

00B Arsenal – Andy Logar – andy@totalturf.net

99B  Blackjacks – Bill Stafford – bills@ttienv.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s